Ravages of Time (2017 Album)


In stock

SKU: RoT Categories: ,


Physical CD version of “Selene – The Ravages of Time”

The Ravages of Time was released 23rd June 2017

Track list
1. New Era
2. The Great Heart
3. Ashes
4. Calm Before the Flame
5. Burning Bridges (Ft David Balfour)
6. If Tomorrow Never Came
7. Our Regrets
8. Kingdom
9. Wonderland
10. This Life
11. The End of Time


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.